My First Week

I have officially been a webcam model for over a week now.  It’s already been a crazy experience.  I’ve done so many new things and learned a lot about what’s out there.

I have been doing 18 hours a day at my regular job and then about two hours a night on the webcam, so I am exhausted.  Today is my day off from my regular job though, so I am catching up on sleep and chores and time with my dogs.  I am also going to do yoga in the park in the sunshine, which I am really excited about.  I will probably model tonight, but maybe I won’t do it for very long and I will go to bed early.

I think this will be a sustainable way for me to make a living.  I am tired, but it isn’t strenuous and the flexible hours make it so I can work as much as I want whenever I want.  I just hope I don’t get burned out.  My sexuality is a big part of who I am.  I don’t want to do so much on the webcam that I can’t enjoy sex in real life, when the opportunity presents itself.

Author: MaggieFlynn

I am an outdoorsy, animal loving, adventure seeking foodie just trying to make it in this crazy world like everyone else.

Leave a Reply

