My First Attempt at Dom

Tonight I had my first opportunity to try being a dom.  I am always sub; it’s the part I most enjoy and it’s the part I’m best at.  But tonight I had a client that wanted me to talk him through a kidnapping fantasy where I was the kidnapper.  It was a lot of fun!

Story Time

My online persona is a nurse.  I’m not a nurse in real life but I do work in the medical field and I have the knowledge to pass for one.  So keep in mind that is what this client was expecting.

He is in the military and is living on base, so he wanted me to describe how I would kidnap him from the base and have my way with him.  It went something like this:

I am a nurse who was contracted by the military to fill in on base when their staff nurses are out sick.  I am administering flu shots and I notice him as soon as he walks in the room.  I am immediately attracted to him, but I have no idea how to tell him.  So I come up with a plan to kidnap him and have him all to myself.  When he sits down for his flu shot I don’t draw up the vaccine, instead I draw up a dose of sedative.  I administer the sedative and he has just enough time to realize what’s going on, so I have to cover his mouth with my hand as he starts to pass out.

When he wakes up he is bound and gagged in another part of the base where no one will find us.  I loosen his gag so that we can talk and that I can convince him he wants to be with me voluntarily.  I undo his pants so that I can convince him.  He tells me that he’s liked me all along and that I never needed to kidnap him.  So I undo his bonds.  But he turns the tables on me and ties me up and gags me.  Then he can do whatever he wants to me.

I absolutely loved this experience.  I really liked getting to try out being a dom and the client was incredibly sweet.  It was also just a fun scenario to act out.  He is in the military and is stationed overseas, so that added an element of excitement and romance to it.  I hope he stays safe.

Author: MaggieFlynn

I am an outdoorsy, animal loving, adventure seeking foodie just trying to make it in this crazy world like everyone else.

Leave a Reply

