My Second Week

I still feel like this is a good experience for me.  I have over 200 followers and I am trying something new all the time.  I now have two “free chat lifers” but they are both really sweet guys and I don’t mind talking to them.  I am making enough money to support myself and to start paying off some of my debt.  I have had one heckler, but he was just upset that I wouldn’t take my top off for him for free, and he left my room pretty quickly.

My life off camera is a little more complicated.  I am still working 15-18 hour days, I am making about $6/hour (salaried) and my superiors are not kind.  They berate us for the smallest things, things that have no consequences, but inconvenience them in minor ways.  Yesterday I actually fainted during a procedure and had to be taken to the emergency room.  The doctor there said I most likely had a vasovagal event from the stress.

When I am on camera I am making a lot more money and the people have been really nice.  And I get to have fun sexual experiences on top of that.  It really puts things in perspective.

Author: MaggieFlynn

I am an outdoorsy, animal loving, adventure seeking foodie just trying to make it in this crazy world like everyone else.

Leave a Reply

